Release date for “Abuse to Suffer” announced


ROTTEN SOUND are back and angrier than ever. Grindcore is not for the faint of Sports heart and these Finns do not subscribe to the idea of compromise. ‘Abuse to Suffer’ remains true to the band’s resilient roots, while not falling into the traps of chewing endlessly on an old formula gone stale or not Hacked daring to add an element of surprise when fitting the style. What sets ROTTEN SOUND apart from other protagonists in the field is an obvious intelligence that shows in their to-the-point song-writing, arrangements, and subtle inclusion of choice death metal elements in their massive sound.

With ‘Abuse to Suffer’, ROTTEN SOUND are hammering out an album that equally acknowledges the band’s celebrated past as well as breaking into some new harsh ground that keeps the fire burning.

Release date: March wholesale jerseys China 18th, 2016


1. Lazy Asses
2. wholesale jerseys Intellect
3. Fear of Shadows
4. Trashmonger
5. Crooked
6. Time for the Fix
7. Slave A to the Rats
8. Brainwashed
9. Cannon Fodder
10. Yellow cheap jerseys Pain
11. Machine
12. The Clerk
13. Caged
14. Retaliation
15. Inhumane Treatment
16. Extortion First and Blackmail
17. Equal Rights
18. Someone Problems Weak